Kindred Records releases new CD from Kevin Carter and Full Assurance Band

Image634766336291255261With the Gospel harmonies in every note, the Full Assurance Band sings and plays with a joyous message. Their unique style and material is wholesome and refreshing.

Band members are Kevin Carter - guitar/vocals, Cindy Carter - mandolin/vocals, Tommy Privette - banjo, Chris Pierce - bass. Guests on the project include Kevin and Cindy's daughter Sarah on vocals and bass, Billy Hawks on fiddle, JM Trivette on harmony vocals, and Tim Norris on bass.

"Not Looking Back" was recorded and engineered at Eastwood Studio in Cana, VA by Wesley Easter, and produced by Wesley Easter and Kevin Carter. Published by Johnny Williams with Grass Tank Music in Danville, VA.

"Heavens Bluegrass Stage" was written as a dedication to Bill Monroe and Jimmy Martin, and with the recent loss of Earl Scruggs it would be appropriate to include the banjo master.

TRACK LISTING Image634766339383282114

  • Bye The One
  • Not Looking Back
  • The Old Man
  • In The Sweet
  • Heaven's Bluegrass Stage
  • His Yoke Is Easy
  • He's My Everything
  • The Invitation
  • You Are My Refuge
  • Wings Of Love
  • God's Table Of Blessings
  • A Place Called Home

No comments: