Special Award Winners Announced at IBMA Luncheon

Congratulations to the following 2013 IBMA Special Award recipients.
  • Image635157932212659065Best Graphic Design for a Recorded Project: Carl Jackson, Dak Alley, Jimmy Mets for "Grace Notes" by Carl Jackson
  • Best Liner Notes for a Recorded Project: Fred Bartenstein for Joe Mullins and the Radio Ramblers's 'They're Playing My Song'
  • Bluegrass Print Media Person of the Year: Fred Bartenstein
  • Bluegrass Broadcaster of the Year: Ronnie Reno
  • Bluegrass Songwriter of the Year: Eric Gibson
  • Bluegrass Event of the Year: Bill Monroe Bean Blossom Bluegrass Festival in Bean Blossom, Indiana.

No comments: