Nothin' Fancy's First Christmas Album Available Now!

PRESCRIPTION BLUEGRASS IMAGE - A NOTHIN' FANCY CHRISTMASFrom the Shenandoah Valley in Virginia,  one of the most entertaining bands in the bluegrass genre, Nothin’ Fancy has just released their first Christmas Album.

After 10 previous CDs the band says, "We are proud to add 'A Nothin' Fancy Christmas' to our discography of 10 other bluegrass CDs."  This will be the first CD release from the band since 2008's "Lord Bless This House"

The new Christmas CD was made available in time for radio airplay this holiday season and broadcasters who are signed up with Airplay Direct can get  high quality MP3 downloads of the full album.  The CD is available to the public for purchase from the band's website.

Track Listing:

    1. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
    2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
    3. Go Tell It On the Mountain
    4. O Holy Night
    5. Angels We Have Heard On High
    6. Joy to the World
    7. Away in a Manger
    8. O Come All Ye Faithful
    9. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
    10. What Child is This?
    11. Silent Night (instr.)
    12. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

No comments: