Trinity River Band Readies New HEARTSTRINGS Album for Release!

Image635630148723865373Orange Blossom Records is proud to announce the new album, HEARTSTRINGS, by Trinity River Band will be released on May 12, 2015.

The album was recently recorded at National Media Services in Virginia with Executive Producer Mike Harris and Producers Will Shenk, Sarah Harris, and Joshua Harris. 

Trinity River Band members, Mike, Lisa, Sarah, Joshua and Brianna Harris are joined by special guests Marty Raybon on the song “Fences” written by Mark “Brink” Brinkman and Dale Pyatt, along with the talents of Mark Johnson (on the song “Tell Me Darlin'" written by Anne and Pete Sibley.


1. You Can’t Walk All Over Me
2. Heartstrings
3. Rusty Old American Dream
4. Going Down Hard
5. Tell Me Darlin’
6. Mindbender
7. Fences
8. How Blue
9. Give God The Power
10. Where Are You Tonight, I Wonder
11. Blue Mandolin
12. Only Here For A Little While

Fans can expect the first single and title track “Heartstrings” to hit radio mid-April.  The song, written by Mike Harris, is certainly highlighted by the band's tight family harmony and impressive lead vocals by Sarah Harris. Sarah has received two consecutive nominations by the International Bluegrass Music Association for the Momentum Award in the Performance, Vocalist category.

Heartstrings pre-orders are now available at www.trinityriverband.com. Fans are also invited to follow the band on Facebook and Twitter.

No comments: